Antoine 33 ans

Likes reçus
    Hello everyone I'm Antoine, I'm from Belgium and I'm very glad that I found Pvtistes.net because I realize that this program could help me greatly in those dreams I have.
    First let me tell you a bit about me self.
    I'm studying I.T. in Brussels and I should get my master degree as an engineer in June 2015 if everything goes as plan.
    I found out about PVT because my school has a relationship with someone in Montreal to do the internship, that is required in order to complete my degree.
    So it all started from there, I'm now quiet sure that I'm going to spend 4 months as a intern programmer in Montreal after which I will have to come back to Belgium to present my work and get my results, but I'm going back to Canada once everything is take care of (could someone correct me on how to put it correctly?).
    I wish to come back but not in Montreal, more likely somewhere high in altitude.
    Then once my canadian PVT is expired I'll come back to Europe to finish the winter, I have a few plans to enjoy the end of the skiing season.
    Then before summer comes I wish to do get a PVT for New Zealand because one of my dreams is to live a 8+ months winter.
    In New Zealand I hope to find something that allows me to enjoy their great mountains through the year that I'll be there.

I'll then be 26-27 so if I have the money and the energy I'll think about an other trip but it's yet to be decided.

I wrote this so if anyone wants to feel free to read it, correct me, comment it ...
    It will be my pleasure to have your feed back on my plans.

Have a good day.

Anonyme
    Hey Antoine,

Your text was generally good; it's a good beginning. I'll flag the main things:

Message de barmok
    First let me tell you a bit about me self.

Message de barmok
    I found out about PVT
    Feedback: « PVT » is commonly referred to as "WHV" in English. It stands for "working holiday visa"

Message de barmok